Library Board of Trustees

About Us

All Board members are appointed by the Mayor and Council of the Borough of East Rutherford, with the exception of the public school liaison. The current Superintendent or his/her designee fills this final position.


Name Title
Ruth Polifronio President/Treasurer
Lorraine Cologie Vice President
Maureen Kochinski Trustee
Marianne Minda Secretary
Zachary Majsiak School Superintendent's Delegate